Contact Us

To contact us email "" or use the Vassar alumnae secure system to email individuals.

Class Officers through 2018

  • Nancy Harmel Henze, president
  • Lois Palestine, vice-president and mini-reunion chair
  • Susan Morris Knowles, treasurer
  • Betsy Clew Kampmeinert, secretary
  • Lucey Bowen, 50th reunion chair
  • Lucey Bowen, correspondent
  • Candy Dern Johnston, web content manager
  • Laurie Stein Bigley, class fund co-chairs
    Ginny Murray
    Kitty Shelton Bollinger



  • Reunions:Cathy Blaine Muzzy, Joleigh Kirkland, Antoinette Chwastyk Wills, Tona Johnston Barkely, Joyce Solomom Moorman
  • Class Gift: Claiborne Ray, Jennifer Read, Carol Scaravalone Kushner, Pat Bowen Baity, Alice Buchalter, Mimi Koller Pizzani, Nancy Dymond Radcliffe, Cyndy Davis Sokoloff


  • Bets Howland
  • Jayne Kurzman
  • Laurie Levine Malman
  • Missie Rennie Taylor